أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية ZCQ
إصدار الشهادات SGS
رقم الموديل زكق
الحد الأدنى لكمية حاسب شخصي 1
الأسعار USD 1-3000/PC
تفاصيل التغليف وسادة فقاعة ، إسفنج ، كرتون ، صندوق خشبي
وقت التسليم 25 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
القدرة على العرض 10 قطعة / الأسبوع
تفاصيل المنتج
اسم المنتج خلية تدفق الكيمياء الحيوية الكوارتز قمع تلميع المسام نوع أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز
طلب لتحويل السوائل مادة 99.99٪ كوارتز نقي
مكون ثاني أكسيد السيليكون Sio2> 99.99٪ اللون تلميع
خدمة المعالجة قطع درجة حرارة العمل 1200 ℃
طرد حزمة التصدير القياسية موك 1
تسليط الضوء

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام

,

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تحويل السائل

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

خلية تدفق الكيمياء الحيوية الكوارتز قمع تلميع المسام

 

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز لتحويل السائل ومعالجة القمع وتلميع الثقب ، لا يتم امتصاص السائل ، وسهل التنظيف.

 

تدرك أجزاء الكوارتز ، من خلال مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، المعالجة الدقيقة والصعبة للسطح المنحني ، والسطح المائل ، ومنطقة الأخدود ، والسطح الكروي ، والسطح الأسطواني ، والفتحة ، والزاوية المخروطية للمنتج.يمكن أن يصل الحد الأدنى للفتحة إلى 0.8 مم ، ويمكن أن يصل الحد الأدنى للتسامح الهندسي إلى ± 0.02 مم.يمكن تخصيص اللمسات النهائية وشكل السطح والخشونة والمواد الخام وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.دقة عالية للمنتج وعمر خدمة طويل.

 

 

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام 0

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام 1

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام 2

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام 3

تجربة غنية في صناعة زجاج الكوارتز
لدينا أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة الصناعية في معالجة زجاج الكوارتز.نحن متخصصون في الأنابيب والقضبان الشعرية المصنوعة من زجاج الكوارتز ، وركائز زجاج الكوارتز ، والكوارتز المشكل باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأدوات الكوارتز وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لتطبيق المنتج ، لدينا فهم جيد لخصائص المواد وتكييف المواد المناسبة في تطبيق المنتج.

قوة تقنية قوية في المعالجة والتطبيق
شركة Beijing Zhong Cheng Quartz Glass Co. ، Ltd (ZCQ) هي شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في إنتاج وتخصيص منتجات زجاج الكوارتز ومنتجات الزجاج البصري.لدينا قوة تقنية ممتازة وقدرة ابتكار قوية وجودة منتج مستقرة.طريقة المعالجة لدينا غنية ، رسم الزجاج ، المعالجة الباردة والحرارية ، تصنيع الآلات بالحجم الصغير ، الدقة العالية والصعوبة في العملية ، مزيج من طرق المعالجة المتعددة ، والتي تضمن أن منتجنا ممتاز في جميع الجوانب.

النزاهة وضمان الجودة
نحن معروفون في صناعة زجاج الكوارتز.الجودة هي شريان الحياة لبقاء المؤسسة وتطويرها.النزاهة هي مصدر سمعة المؤسسة وأساس المكانة وأساس التنمية.من خلال الجهود المتواصلة والتحسين المستمر ، قمنا بإنشاء منصة تصنيع جيدة للزجاج البصري للعملاء.

أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام 4أجزاء تجميع الكوارتز تلميع المسام 5

Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts

Place of Origin China
Brand Name ZCQ
Certification SGS
Model Number ZCQ
Minimum Order Quantity 1PC
Price USD 1-3000/PC
Packaging Details Bubble pad, sponge, carton, wooden box
Delivery Time 25 work day
Payment Terms L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability 10pcs/week
Product Details
Product Name Pore Polishing Funnel Quartz Biochemical Flow Cell Type Quartz Assembly Parts
Application For Liquid Diversion Material 99.99% Pure Quartz
Silicon Dioxide Component Sio2>99.99% Color Polishing
Processing Service Cutting Work Temperature 1200℃
Package Standard Export Package MOQ 1
High Light

Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts

,

Liquid Diversion Quartz Assembly Parts

Leave a Message
Product Description

Pore Polishing Funnel Quartz Biochemical Flow Cell

 

Quartz assembly parts for liquid diversion, funnel and hole polishing treatment, liquid is not adsorbed, easy to clean.

 

Quartz parts, through the CNC machining center, realize the precise and difficult machining of the curved surface, the inclined surface, the groove area, the spherical surface, the cylindrical surface, the aperture, and the cone angle of the product. The minimum aperture can reach 0.8 mm, and the minimum geometric tolerance can reach ±0.02 mm. The finish, surface shape, roughness and raw materials can be customized according to customer requirements. High product accuracy and long service life.

 

 

Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts 0

Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts 1

Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts 2

Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts 3

Rich experience in quartz glass industry
We have more than 25 years industry experience in quartz glass processing. We specialize in quartz glass capillary tubes and rods, quartz glass substrates, CNC machined quartz, and quartz instruments etc. According to product application, we have good grasp of material properties and adapt the proper material into product application.

Strong technical force in processing and application
Beijing Zhong Cheng Quartz Glass Co., Ltd(ZCQ) is a high-tech manufacturer specializing in the production and customization of quartz glass products and optical glass products. We has excellent technical strength, strong innovation ability and stable product quality. Our processing method is rich, drawing of glass, cold and thermal processing, micro size machining, high precision and difficulty process, combination of multiple processing methods, which guarantee that our product is excellent in all aspects.

Integrity and Quality Assurance
We are well known in quartz glass industry. Quality is the lifeline of enterprise survival and development. Integrity is the source of enterprise reputation, the foundation of standing and the foundation of development. Through unremitting efforts and continuous improvement, we have created a good manufacturing platform of optical glass for customers.

Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts 4Pore Polishing Quartz Assembly Parts 5